Food Pantry Schedule

Schedule for June, 2017

  • Tuesday, June 13 8:00-10:30 AM Truck unloading Volunteers Needed
  • Wednesday,  June 14  6-7:30 PM Distribution
  • Saturday, June 17 10:30AM-NOON Distribution
  • Wednesday, June 21 6-7:30 PM Distribution
  • Friday, June 23 9-10:30 AM Distribution
  • Saturday,  June 24 10:30 AM-NOON Distribution
  • Friday, June 30 9-10:30 AM Distribution

Schedule for July, 2017

  • Tuesday, July 11 8:00-10:30 AM Truck unloading Volunteers Needed
  • Wednesday,  July 12 6-7:30 PM Distribution
  • Wednesday, July 19  6-7:30 PM Distribution
  • Friday, July 21 9-10:30 AM Distribution
  • Saturday,  July 22 10:30 AM-NOON Distribution
  • Friday, July 28 9-10:30 AM Distribution
  • Saturday,  July 29 10:30 AM-NOON Distribution

Schedule for August, 2017

  • Tuesday, August 8 8:00-10:30 AM Truck unloading Volunteers Needed
  • Wednesday,  August 9 6-7:30 PM Distribution
  • Wednesday, August 16 6-7:30 PM Distribution
  • Friday, August 18 9-10:30 AM Distribution
  • Saturday,  August 19 10:30 AM-NOON Distribution
  • Friday, August 25 9-10:30 AM Distribution
  • Saturday,  August 26 10:30 AM-NOON Distribution

Note:

  • Two bags per month per household
  • Máximo dos bolsas de comida por familia cada mes.